Bryan Mustchin TrophyOutstanding JAB CoachNathan Lang & Paul Farrelly
Chapman CupOutstanding JAB AdministratorPaul Saunders
O’Loughlin Family CupJAB Team of the YearU14 Gold
Kain Parsons Memorial CupJAB Good Guy of the YearQuintin Poole-Nicholas
McCully CupAthlete for the YearWill Gaulter
Hardy Johnstone CupTop Goal Kicking for the YearGrayson Mitchell
 Jim Gregg CupAdministrator of the YearToby Giles/Mark Thompson
Keith Torrance CupClassics Back of the YearRichard Spivey
Alby Johnson CupClassics Forward of the YearJerard Cowburn
Ray Whitaker TrophyClassics Players Player of the YearMichael Brewster
TR Barber CupSenior (D3OTP) Back of the YearCyril Tamou
Tom Mullan CupSenior (D3OTP) Forward of the YearKyle Brewer
Fred Forsyth CupSenior  (Nomads) Back of the YearJason Watson
Eric Phillips CupSenior (Nomads) Forward of the YearTim Emery
CFC CupColts Premier Back of the YearCole Spinks
Carl Palmer CupColts Premier Forward of the YearTasipalu Valavala
Axemen TrophyColts Premier Best ManJack Kneebone
A.I. Cottrell CupPremier Reserve Back of the YearWill Duncan
Micky Seed CupPremier Reserve  Forward of the YearLuke De Beus
Club Captain CupWomen`s Most Improved PlayerAvau Filimaua
Players Player TrophyMost helpful to Women’s  teamNina Poletti
Kit Chambers  CupWomen`s Player of the YearLucy Jenkins
Harvey Batchelor CupMost Helpful to Premier TeamHenry Scott
Catherall CupPlayer of the Year - First Year  PremierWill Gaulter
Allan Robilliard CupPremier Player's Player of the YearSam Stewart
Bob Hearn Memorial TrophyMost Improved Front RowerCharlee Barrett
Jock Hobbs Memorial TrophySevens Player of the YearNathan Evans
Denys Hoare CupOutstanding Team Manager for the YearVicki O'Sullivan
Les Donaldson CupOutstanding Team Coach for the YearPete Manson & Ross Tarawhiti
Craig Calder CupTeam of the YearWomens
Rukumoana Wainohu TokaCFC Maori Player of the YearSteph Te Ohaere-Fox
Tui CupPlayer of the YearSam Stewart
Millar CupClub Sportsperson of the YearSteph Te Ohaere-Fox
David Burke Memorial  TrophyThe Most Supportive Club Member or Friend to the Players.Hunter Johnston