Your Account
chchvlind212 ccfc13jnrcd152 ccfc13vuni264 ccfc13jnrcd383 chchvdunw25 ccfc13jnrcd391 ccfc13vuni245 chchvlind101 chchvlind161

Our Gold Sponsors




Bryan Mustchin Trophy Outstanding JAB Coach Craig O'Loughlin
Chapman Cup Outstanding JAB Admin Rhonda Kennett
O'Loughlin Family Cup JAB Team of the Year Under 12 Red
McCully Cup Athlete for the Year Jarvis Hansen
Hardly Johnstone Cup Top Goal Kicker Jeremy Simon
Jim Gregg Cup Administrator of the Year Kyle Brewr and Andrew Andre Thompson
Keith Torrance Canardlys Back of the Year Atu Rova
Alby Johnson Cup Canardlys Forward of the Year Julian Kaufuti
Ray Whitaker Trophy Canardlys Players Player Scott Sparks
Fred Forsyth Cup Colts Back of the Year Dominic Evans
Eric Phillips Cup Colts Forward of the Year A.J. Botha
CFC Cup Colts Prem Back of the Year Sam Tatupu
Carl Palmer Cup Colts Prem Forward of the Year Peter Donaldson
T.R. Barber Cup Div 3 Back of the Year Clinton Chase
Tom Mullan Cup Div 3 Forward of the Year Ben Lawrence
A.I Cottrell Cup Div 2 Back of the Year Kyle Brewer
Mickey Seed Cup Div 2 Forward of the Year Henry Marchant
Club Captain Cup Women's Most Improved Player Dianne Hiini
Players Player Trophy Most helpful to team Lucy Emery
Kit Chambers Cup Women's Player of the Year Kaylee Tavendale
Harvey Batchelor Cup Most Helpful to Div 1 Nathan Cassidy-Richards
Catherall Cup Player of the Year Div 1 Daniel Koster
Allan Robilliard Cup Players Player Div 1 Nick Annear
Bob Hearn Memorial Trophy Most Improved Front Rower Sam Lane
Denys Hoare Cup Outstanding Team Manager Graham Mitchell
Les Donaldson Cup Outstanding Team Coach(s) Chris Hammett and Peter Fulton
Craig Calder Cup Team of the Year Divison Two
Player of the Year Pete Donaldson  
Millar Cup Club Sports Person fo the Year Oakley Johnston
David Burke Memorial Trophy Tony Hussey  








































Cups won by CFC teams this season



Hawkins Championship Cup

Hawkins Championship Trophy



Hawkins Championship Trophy



Metro Championship Cup


Under 12

Red Metro Championship Cup


Under 11

Red Metro Championship Cup   




Team Awards


E Team

Most Improved    Catherine McIlvride

Most Valuable Player Mel Jones


D Team

Defender of the year          Rhonda Kennett

Team player of the year     Jody Scott


C Team

Defender of the year         Emma Richardson

Most Improved                 Clair L’Huillie


B Team

Defender of the year    Charmaine McGregor

Attacker of the year     Sarah-Jane Van Ameyde


A Team

MVP                            Sarah Oliver & Michaela Smith


Coaches Award            Sasha Bruce


The Frank Townsend Trophy      Chrissy Willetts

Official of the Year                     Brenda Bickerstaff

Senior Player of the Year           Virginia Loughnan 


The Heather Forrester Cup Team Of the Year D Team           



weeklyResults newsletter netball juniorRugby
Website by Plato Creative